Autism Hall of Fame (Awetism Hall of Fame)'s Blog

This is the official blog of the Autism Hall of Fame (Awetism Hall of Fame)

Autism Hall of Fame Awards

We are very excited to announce that we have taken the decision to honor one to three autistic persons from our Autism Hall of Fame with the Autism Hall of Fame Genius Award every year on April 2 (World Autism Love & Acceptance Day). (Yes, we have added the word “Love” ourselves because it is important not only to accept, but also to love unconditionally those who are different.) The first year (2017) we have honored six.

This will not be a competition because we don’t like competitive environments. The winners will represent the spirit of World Autism Love & Acceptance Day and show what autistic people can do.

*Members can only be selected once and they need to have a valid email address so we can send them the certificates.*


Winners in alphabetical order:

Marie Faverio (Australia) (2017)

Iris Grace Halmshaw (UK) (2017)

Mickey Mayhew (UK) (2018)

Laura Nadine (USA) (2017)

Ana Valle Ocando (Ecuador) (2018)

Colleen Ranney (Canada) (2017)

Talina Toscano (USA) (2018)

Jacob Velazquez (USA) (2017)

Mark C. Westberg (USA) (2017)


Comments are closed.